Playing loads YouTube, which may use cookies or storage. Manage this in Privacy choices.
Open review on YouTubeMarques Brownlee
51 products currently available
The OnePlus 15 is for someone who wants a large battery and fast wired charging, and who can accept the camera step back that launch reviewers describe. OnePlus says Canada sales started on 13 November 2025. That press release does not state a United States sale date. Launch reviews single out battery life and say the Hasselblad name is gone. Three-month and six-month videos are on this page. They are not a repair verdict, and long-term drop damage is still open.
First published 5 Oct 2026
30 independent videos. Start here, or browse by most viewed on YouTube.
Playing loads YouTube, which may use cookies or storage. Manage this in Privacy choices.
Open review on YouTubeMarques Brownlee
Start here
More reviews
Everything else
Evidence summary
Recurring strengths and trade-offs
Six months after release, Everyday Legends says battery life is why they still use this phone. They report 10 to 12 hours of screen-on time, and battery health still at 100% on their unit. At launch, Marques Brownlee says it lasts all day, MrMobile describes multi-day battery life, GSMArena's lab score was higher than any phone that lab had tested, and Tech Spurt calls the battery life superb.
In early hands-on reviews, Marques Brownlee, MrMobile, GSMArena, and Tech Spurt say the Hasselblad camera partnership is no longer on the OnePlus 15.
What depends on needs and context
In early hands-on reviews, Marques Brownlee says the sensors and apertures are smaller and the photos and video are worse. GSMArena says camera quality is not at the same level as other flagships. Tech Spurt calls the camera experience a step back from the prior flagship. MrMobile says the camera is not what puts him off, and that low-light photos can look a little soft.
Decision checks
The US specifications list 80W SUPERVOOC. The North America press release says wired charging is up to 80 watts in the US and Canada and up to 120 watts internationally. That release says purchase in Canada started on 13 November 2025 and does not state a US sale date. On 5 Oct 2026 the OnePlus US store listed the 12 GB + 256 GB Infinite Black at US$899.99 and showed "Stop sale". On 5 Oct 2026 the OnePlus Canada store listed the 12 GB + 256 GB at CA$1,299.99 and marked it out of stock. The UK page does not show a verified amount. OnePlus does not list an Australia or New Zealand shop for this model. Check the retailer links for the price in your country.
Launch reviews, and the three-month and six-month videos on this page, do not settle drop damage or what a repair costs. A long battery check is not a durability test. OnePlus describes a tougher frame treatment on Sand Storm only, and does not state a repair program here.
Checked claims
In everyday life
Product facts
Answers are shown only when their source links are retained.
OnePlus lists 12 GB of memory with 256 GB, and 16 GB of memory with 512 GB. Both use UFS 4.1 storage.
The North America press release says purchase in Canada started on 13 November 2025. It tells US readers to check the US site for a sale date.
After you buy
Choose a warranty country to read its published terms. Your pricing market does not establish warranty eligibility; confirm coverage with the manufacturer or retailer.
No official product manual is listed for this model yet. Use the manufacturer’s support site for setup, guides, and troubleshooting.
Ask questions, share experience and learn from other members.
Loading community questions…
You can read approved Q&A here. Sign in to contribute